Officers and Staff of SFICCC

Dr. Otha Gilyard, President/Pastor

Dr. Jan Edwards, Chairperson/Choir Liaison

Dorothy Alexander, Immediate Past Chairperson

Vacant, Secretary

Beverly Abbott, Treasurer

Brian Mizelle, Assistant Treasurer and Webmaster

O. Bert Castle, Sr., Board Member and Program

Reggie McMillian and William Richardson, Publicity

Ellen Johnson and Katherine Granger, Host and Hostess

Marcus Harrison, Media Chair